+7 (812) 380-20-02   +7 911 132-78-65   gdv.kti@gmail.com

Our business partners

Biokvant

“Biokvant” LLC is a Russian developer and manufacturer of hardware-software complex “VedaPulse”, created for recording, processing and further analysis by specially created software complex, of the ECG signal of a person.

VedaPulse is intended for assessment of the functional state of a person and forming for him a special rehabilitation program. The device can be used not only by medical doctors but also by ordinary users.

 

“VedaPulse” is the product of medical technology. Registration Certificate of the Federal Health and Social Development Agency (Roszdravnadzor) # FSR 2011/12389, issued on July, 29, 2014.

The device is certified and sold in all countries of the world.

The cost of the basic hardware and software complex “VedaPulse Professional” is 950 Euro.

For additional information regarding cost and application of additional software and hardware please contact our managers.

Read more - - >>

 

Med-Bite

Med-Bite LLC – is Russian creator and producer of universal portable device of the new age used for thermo-puncture diagnostics based on Akabane method and medical impact on the energetic zones by modulated infrared emission of “Reflexomaster” type.
The device is intended for usage by doctors in different spheres of medicine as well as for the rest of people, who are interested in their health state and wish to determine it by self-testing method.

Read more - - >>

 


 

home

+7 (812) 380-20-02   +7 911 132-78-31   info@ktispb.ru

Наши партнеры

Биоквант

ООО «Биоквант» - российский разработчик и производитель аппаратно-программных комплексов ВедаПульс, созданных для регистрации ЭКГ сигнала и его обработки и дальнейшего анализа специальным программным обеспечением.

ВедаПульс предназначен для оценки функционального состояния организма человека и составления для него программы реабилитации. Прибор может использоваться как медицинскими работниками, так и рядовыми пользователями.

 

«ВедаПульс» является изделием медицинской техники. Регистрационное удостоверение Росздравнадзора № ФСР 2011/12389 от 29 июля 2014 г. Приборы сертифицированы и реализуются во всех странах мира.

Стоимость базового комплекта прибора АПК «ВедаПульс Professional» от 48 000 рублей.

Стоимость и назначение дополнительных программных расширений и аппаратных модулей уточняете у менеджеров.

Подробнее >>

   

Praha Alfa-Med LLC - Prague, Czech Republic

Чешская компания (Европейский Союз), расположенная в Праге и специализирующаяся на разработке, внедрении и технической поддержке высоко технологичных программно-аппаратных комплексов для диагностического сканирования, анализа и лечения организма человека. Позвольте нам помочь Вам создать Вашу собственную лабораторию!

Доктор Горшков Лев
Директор по производству и развитию
e-mail: info@sensitivimago.eu
тел: +420602327831
www.sensitivimago.eu
www.sensitivimago.com

 


на главную карта сайта почта